Contacts

Fall 2013 Officers
csandlass@wisc.eduPresident:
Cara Sandlass
kgreenbaum@wisc.eduVice President:
Kody Greenbaum
podzorski@wisc.eduFinancial Manager:
Hannah Podzorski
pzastrow@wisc.eduMembership Coordinator:
Patrick Zastrow
oolaniyan@wisc.eduPublicity Coordinator:
Bimpe Olaniyan
syahmad@wisc.eduHistorian:
Sommer Ahmad
lkunik@wisc.eduEducation Coordinator:
Lewis Kunik
ilhartanto@wisc.eduGeneral Fundraising Chair:
Ivan Hartanto
eeherrmann@wisc.eduEvents Coordinator:
Emily Herrmann
Fall 2013 Project Managers
Domestic Project Manager:
Miranda Kahrilas
Guatemala Project Manager:
Ben Van Domelen
Guatemala Project Manager:
Mike Meyer
Tanzania Project Manager:
Drew Birrenkott
Tanzania Project Manager:
Seth Berger
Fall 2013 Advisors

Other Terms:
Fall 2007
Spring 2008
Fall 2008
Spring 2009
Fall 2009
Spring 2010
Fall 2010
Spring 2011
Fall 2011
Spring 2012
Fall 2012
Fall 2013 (current)
Spring 2013