Contacts

Fall 2014 Officers
kbaldwin2@wisc.eduPresident:
Katie Baldwin
eespinoza@wisc.eduPresident:
Eddie Espinoza
oolaniyan@wisc.eduVice President:
Bimpe Olaniyan
brianswinkels@sbcglobal.netFinancial Manager:
Brian Swinkels
pjdowd@wisc.eduMembership Coordinator:
Patrick Dowd
rmcguine@wisc.eduPublicity Coordinator:
Ryan McGuine
lkunik@wisc.eduWebmaster:
Lewis Kunik
kstauss@wisc.eduHistorian:
Kari Stauss
ebschulz@wisc.eduMedia Coordinator:
Emily Schulz
kahrilas@wisc.eduEducation Coordinator:
Miranda Kahrilas
eeherrmann@wisc.eduEvents Coordinator:
Emily Herrmann
Fall 2014 Project Managers
Domestic Project Manager:
Saphia Boutaghou
Domestic Project Manager:
Erin Wendt
Guatemala Project Manager:
Patrick Zastrow
Guatemala Project Manager:
Calvin Schubbe
Ecuador Project Manager:
Bailey Flanigan
Ecuador Project Manager:
Anna Sailor
Uganda Project Manager:
Jon Slater
Uganda Project Manager:
Luke Stuttgen
Fall 2014 Advisors

Other Terms:
Fall 2007
Spring 2008
Fall 2008
Spring 2009
Fall 2009
Spring 2010
Fall 2010
Spring 2011
Fall 2011
Spring 2012
Fall 2012
Fall 2013
Spring 2013
Spring 2014
Fall 2014 (current)
Spring 2015