Contacts

Spring 2015 Officers
kbaldwin2@wisc.eduPresident:
Katie Baldwin
eespinoza@wisc.eduPresident:
Eddie Espinoza
oolaniyan@wisc.eduVice President:
Bimpe Olaniyan
brianswinkels@sbcglobal.netFinancial Manager:
Brian Swinkels
pjdowd@wisc.eduMembership Coordinator:
Patrick Dowd
rmcguine@wisc.eduPublicity Coordinator:
Ryan McGuine
lkunik@wisc.eduWebmaster:
Lewis Kunik
kstauss@wisc.eduHistorian:
Kari Stauss
ebschulz@wisc.eduMedia Coordinator:
Emily Schulz
kahrilas@wisc.eduEducation Coordinator:
Miranda Kahrilas
eeherrmann@wisc.eduEvents Coordinator:
Emily Herrmann
Spring 2015 Project Managers
Domestic Project Manager:
Erin Wendt
Domestic Project Manager:
Caitlin Evers
Guatemala Project Manager:
Patrick Zastrow
Guatemala Project Manager:
Calvin Schubbe
Ecuador Project Manager:
Anna Sailor
Ecuador Project Manager:
Bailey Flanigan
Ecuador Project Manager:
Daniel Vigil
Uganda Project Manager:
Jon Slater
Uganda Project Manager:
Lewis Kunik
Spring 2015 Advisors

Other Terms:
Fall 2007
Spring 2008
Fall 2008
Spring 2009
Fall 2009
Spring 2010
Fall 2010
Spring 2011
Fall 2011
Spring 2012
Fall 2012
Fall 2013
Spring 2013
Spring 2014
Fall 2014
Spring 2015 (current)
Fall 2015